You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to add your post to the Steemit Worldmap (and other updates)!

in #steemitworldmap7 years ago

It didnt show any error with F12..
However I just had the idea to change browser (why didnt I think earlier of this!) and used Chrome instead of Firefox. With Chrome it works like a charm! I copied the code and not even a minute later it was added :D

Sort:  

Damn, I will have to take a look into why it's not working on firefox than!
For development I use chrome and I didn't really check browser compatibility yet, haha!
If you would notice other differences between the two browser let me know, and if I get it fixed for firefox I'll let you know too!
Buuuut glad to hear it's fixed for now, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64