You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchcraft 101 - A Simple Protection Spell

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago

I do believe, @traciyork, that you are single-handedly going to get me practicing again. Not that a witch needs to practice to prove her spirituality, but I want to feel more connected; it's been a long time, and I think the Goddess misses me. <3

Sort:  

You have no idea how happy your comment makes me! I had a similar experience after finding a FB witchy group, and connecting with the owner & admins - they really lit a fire under me, and got my witchiness flowing again. I'm sure Goddess misses you, and I bet you're going to feel amazing as you connect again. Brightest of blessings to you.

Blessed Be, Traci <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50