Full Pink Moon in Scorpio, April 29th, 2018

in #steemitwitchery6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Full Pink Moon in Scorpio, April 29th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Yes uh-huh... Here's an image from my dumb-phone way down here on the third coast.
IMG_20180428_201202.jpg

Ooooo! Awesome capture, Steven!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks for being so awesome, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

A wonderful prehistory)) How sometimes suddenly comes the insight))

As a teenager, my friends and I used to play around with spells, but with age, I've become a little too spooked to give it a go again :) It's pretty cool to "see" the craft in action though! Happy full moon, off to check it out!

Yep, I was the "spooky" kid who used to practice with regular playing cards, to strengthen my psychic muscle - LOL! I completely understand feeling spooked - it wasn't until I discovered the book, Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner back in the early 90s that everything clicked for me. While these days I consider myself to be an Eclectic Witch, not a Wiccan, I still use it as a resource on a regular basis. Anyway, enough babbling from me - happy full moon to you as well, and bright Beltane blessings to you today!

Cool photo.

Thanks for the info.

Namaste, JaiChai

You're welcome - thanks in return, @jaichai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80