Steemit Weight Loss Challenge Plus [Week 2]

I'm not going to post every week about this, but I wanted to write one quick post to those that responded to my original post.

In the event of my failure to meet my goal of 175 lbs. by the end of the year, I will payout:

I will stop accepting new commenters to receive the bounty after the second payout on the original post.

Week 1 Progress:

Down: 3.2 pounds
Ahead of schedule!

Next update to come in a month or so...

Sort:  

Right on keep it up !! Maybe once every two weeks?

keep it up -- you can do it!

Hahaha, this is great keep it up! I'm curious on how you will actually plan to loose the weight? Saw you were planning on more greens. Should consider a veggie juicer.

Luckily I'm not counting on getting that money anytime soon!

HOWEVER, keep in mind that the first couple of weeks are easy, it's where most progress is made, but then you need to double your efforts just to lose half of what you used to.

Anyway great progress so far!

Good luck Brian. By the way, since you are my only hope of getting SD, my name is @nubchai. You listed me at @nubchain. :) I'm seriously pulling for you! Off topic: Your graphical display of posts and upvotes, downvotes etc is awesome! It's also very relaxing if you have the sound on.

Sorry about that. I updated your name.

No problem. Thanks.

Nice, good job losing 3 pounds! I have a feeling if you stick with it, you will reach your goal before December. Putting the Steem on the line is a good motivator, that is for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65