You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Weight Loss Challenge Plus - Bounty: Earn 15 SBD

Awesome man, good for you! I was just a little overweight myself (well mostly completely out of shape) some years ago and started running, biking and surfing.

Once you are fit the rest is easier to do since your metabolism accelerates and burns fat naturally as you pack some muscle. Don't forget to stop stuffing your face with pizza everyday though, that also helps a lot!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Oh s%$@!
I forgot about pizza. That's going to be the hardest part.

Edit:
Forgot to mention that if no one comments on this post I'll bump the reward up to 100 SBD for you.

Haha, I really think you can do it, I know I would (I'm cheap as hell, would die of starvation before losing money).

It will still require a lot of work and self restraint so go easy on yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72