Sort:  

I'm in Australia too, from what I can assertion I am what you call, over east.
Unlike you who I see is very much a part of nature and the environment, I currently find myself removed from it and largely confined to my home.
In spite of sweating out some of the days, I can still relate to the potential to fall prey, to isolation, loneliness, and/or idleness... see less sunlight and not...venturing outdoors, and a metephorical lingering cold is not too hard to acccess.
I say Do It...winter is coming.

Hey @girlbeforemirror
Ah yes, when you put it that way, I must admit traces of that wintery feeling are creeping in everywhere at times. Daily find myself using every tool I have to light the fire within and keep the heart space warm and open to give space for my tribe and others struggling.
Ok Im in. :)
xx

Not really and we give thanks @thecreativerebel that you are having good weather. But it's still the Winter time so I invite you to join if you are lead to do so.

Ok cool. Working on something now. ;)
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90