You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6

You could look at a country like the USA where I'm from and think, "It's so much better".

Guess what, it may be in some ways but not in the ways that matter most.

This is true, there are many Nigerians that has travelled abroad all in the quest of finding a greener pastures, some were fortunate to make it through while is the other way round without a success story. We all look at some of these developed countries like they are the best fit for some of us to be successful but the bitter truth is, it won't work for some of us, that is why I had to encourage myself to make something good here for myself.
Thank you for reading through my blog and you inspire me the more to be better at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51