You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #7 - My entry "How Steemit changed my life..." @dobartim

Hi Mechille really great story i really liked the part when you explained about your family, your father i believe he really is a great man.
As i said the first thing i did when i opened my laptop was to follow you and i really liked your story.
Steemit School is great looking forward to know more about you.
We win together.

Sort:  

Hello my friend @tusharraina23. Thank you so much for your support. I followed you already. We win together. If there is anything I can do to help you, just send me a dm. Everyone in steemit school will help you, we will help each other. See you around. Have a great day my friend. Keep believing in yourself.

Thanks my friend

Hey @tusharraina come and join steem it school.

I have already joined steemit schol my friend.

Wow ..hope to meet you in general chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51