You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2: Steemit's Impact on My Communication Skills

Great post as usual, it's strange to think just how much I've learned from Steemit, mainly about Crypto but you're totally right, especially as someone who's always struggled with social media Steemit has taught me a lot about communication in this modern age. The importance of MAKING time to go through my feed thoroughly is not lost on me that's for sure!

Sort:  

It's great to hear that you've also learned much about communication thanks to Steemit. I know it has affected me in many ways, so I'm glad that I've gotten responses like yours to this post.

Making time to scroll through the feed can be difficult. It's even harder when you scroll through the new page or the hot page. So many posts are there because they've been voted on with bots, so most of the posts aren't worth the time to read. That's why I've enjoyed being in a group where the members pride themselves in creating fantastic content. I just scroll through those posts instead of wasting time on other feeds. It's also helpful if you follow a lot of great content creators, then you can just scroll through your feed.

Thanks for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66