You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7 " My Steemit Journey So Far

Oh my God, this among the best post I have seen since I joined steemit, I took my time to go through it and I got inspired... I laughed at loud when I saw this

I used @gee1 as a tag for that post. @gee1 happened to be a girl I met in a whatsapp group back then and I never knew there were specific tags we were supposed to use and since @gee1 was the only thing i could think of then, it was the only tag I was using for my posts.

Your words motivates me and encourage me never to give up, steemit is a life transformer and I have learnt that today @ewuoso you deserve to win this contest, you made my day and I choose you as my mentor.. Keep the good work thanks and God bless,
Am @sammyswt
resteemed

Sort:  

Everybody started as a novice on the plartform but if you really put your mind to it then you can acheive anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56