Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5. | My Experience at Steemit

Living by sharing it will be wonderful, Where the unmatched beauty that we can get. Therefore I will share my life experiences after joining Steemit. An amazing experience that I can get at Steemit, Honestly the first time my reason to join Steemit is money, Perhaps at that moment still thinking briefly about steemit, After a few months I was in Steemit then that's when I realized that all this is not just about money. I realize that this Steemit is my requirement and also possibly your need of the Steemians that exist all over the world. In my opinion, this Steemit provides everything about life-related matters, from Money, Education, Brotherhood to something we've never seen before, But we can get all that in Steemit, I am very aware of that where I was not the first to understand about writing, but with me being in Steemit I was willing to practice to be able to write A useful message for others around the world.

As I said above, That Steemit has provided everything about our needs, where I was a lazy but now I have become a person willing to practice to create something useful for others. In addition steemit also teaches us to live more honestly and sincerely for everything that happens in our life in Steemit, For example in Steemit we have to really serve our own work, Well if not then we will get special guest that is @cheetah, @cheetah This is a robot that works for Steemit as a monitor to the originals of Post Users. So my advice is to keep giving the original, The point is original that it is your work, Here is one proof of Honesty that must be on us while using Steemit Platform. Honestly I've been visited by the robot lively, At first I am happy because @cheetah this vote for my post and Rewardnya I can be as much as 0.01, hehe. But actually this robot dismantle all the lies we do, I think it is very good to prevent the lies of the Steemians, I am @myaceh supporting you @cheetah.

Dear friend of Steemit, I follow the Steemit Ultimate Challenge created by @dobartim because I want my friends Steemit know all my challenges and struggles in Steemit. I say Thank you very much for @dobartim who has made this Game, I think it is very useful.

Well, For the friends who want to follow this race please Click Link@dobartim Then there you will find content that takes you to follow this race.

Let's follow this Contest, So that people know about our struggle and hard work in Steemit all this time.

This steemit is indeed extraordinary, where its users are always ready to write valuable messages to be shared for the steemians that exist around the world. Have we ever encountered these unfavorable Messages in Steemit ?. The answer is never, I think those who use Steemit are the noble ones, where they use Steemit to do good is extraordinary.

In Steemit we are also required to invest, where the more investment we give the more we are respected. And more cool in Steemit is Crypto Currency, where this currency is the currency measured from the bitcoin market, So what I want to say is the value of the Crypto Currency currency is very high from the regular currency and Crypto currency using the decentralized Blockhaim System.

Steemit is indeed amazing, Steemit is a platform that is very educative to its users, Well, No wonder if we get a lot of lessons from other Steemit friends, because it is Steemit demands us to live more creative and useful for others. So for us to achieve a success in Steemit it is not an easy thing, Success is indeed difficult, success should be fought and hard work sincere. Above all struggles there will certainly be a very serious challenge and sick and sad should we be able to face. This steemit does not require whiny people, but Steemit needs strong people in the face of all the challenges that exist in Steemit. As well as Crypto price down is not a reason for us to stop, but Rise down the price of Crypto it must be a reason to survive and then rise and achieve success when prices rise again.

Surviving and rising, and running life with a sincere heart and not arrogant, That's the key to our success in Steemit, Never afraid to fall because when you fall you will know what causes you to fall. So when you know you will definitely improve it again.

That is all from me



created by @myaceh

Sort:  

Bereh that bg. Lanjutkan

hahaha, Terimakasih @hidupsehat

Pesan dan pengalaman yang menarik untuk di ambil

Alhamdulillah, jika memang ini bermanfaat, Terimakasih @kaka50

@myaceh anda bercerita tentang pengalaman anda di steemit.artikel ini sangat bermanfaat.tapi lebih menarik jika anda menulis dalam bahasa indonesia.karena mudah dipahami.terima kasih.

Dimana dan kemana promo steemit bang...Bereh bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51