You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7 " My Steemit Journey So Far

"Nothing good comes easy"
A journey of a million miles begins with a single step.

I am glad that you didn't give up when it got tough.

You kept faith alive and worked hard to achieve what you have today in steemit. That shows that you have a dogged and a winning spirit.

Your story is motivating and and encouraging.

With dedication and endurance, we can achieve whatever dream we want to achieve.

Like @surpassinggoogle will say, everyone has something to offer, we all have something to offer to our society.

With my few convo and dealings with you, i have no doubt that you are a good man with the heart of gold.

Keep being a good man bro.
Keep it steem like it is.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Thanks for believing in me. I will always try to help in anyway i can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46