You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge Week 8-#week 7

Ahahahaha! Thank you @olivia08, it flatters me, all these words you have for me. I may sound strict but please know that I am in your team, I will be behind you and beside you here in Steemit. I'll be in Messenger and Discord if you need someone to talk to. You inspire me, too. Your being your family's breadwinner is highly commendable. You are one of the reasons I think most people in Steemit are awesome. Best of luck with this contest! God bless you always.

Sort:  

Maam you made me cry donyou know i ddnt sleep do i could make this?its really hard to divide my obligation as a maid in Saudi Atabia.my sideline and my new steemit community.But because of you my mentors...I am here even im am to old to be with the flocks.i will fly if you all fly I will swim even i am the oldest fish i will try to swim withthe whale too.I have the moringa to make me strong for my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38