Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #3

Thanks

Special thanks to @dobartim and sponsors @flysky , @aidasfg7 . They have provided an amazing opportunity to new and talented ones. We all should appropriate their efforts. Thanks @dobartim again for everything.

Me and my brother are first Steemians of our whole city

.

Before Steemit a simple Introduction


I became Zero to hero this is all because of steemit. Read and you will notice I have grown into a famous personality in my city.how I did that you all can do it too. Keep on going

I am a student of bioinformatics, this is the study that is the combination of both the Biology and Informatics.
I started steemit about four months ago. Before that my life was really hard and was filled with effort of rising and falling and again rising. Let me share with you how I got up from falling and built up the courage and became a steemian.
I belonged to a middle class family. I was an excellent student it will sound strange that due to honesty I was not able to get the marks as my friends got in matriculation but dont get carried away this honestly helped to grow to heights I didn't think I will achieve. My friends and classmates did cheating in exams but I didn't so I couldn't get marks like them but now I have the best grades in FSc among all of them.

Honesty is the best policy

My life story; Before and After steemit

Before few moths I was trying to get a online job where I can earn money and help my family as my father was retired and my mother is a school teacher. She couldn't earn good money to support our education and have a good life style at the same time. Me and my brother @wajahatsardar We were trying to find a job. We tried Youtube,Facebook Page and other earning websites, but we didn't had money to invest so everywhere we got into everything required money to make money. We were discouraged. I was trying to bring my studies to another level and also I have to support my family. I coudn't think of anything I ended up trying to find things from youtube how to earn again and again but it didn't work for me I didn't even had money to invest.
Before I started to work on steemit I always thought as other peoples said you can't do business without investment And I thought that I can't earn money without having money I always thought of doing business but for that I have to do job for it. I always fancy that I will do job and earn, and save a small portion from it every month and after many years I will be able to do a business and I will work harder and harder to grow it even more. But when I read the story of @dobartim How he became a great businessman not by investing money from the start. He became a businessman from zero he even sold the newspapers and the explanation of how he fancied the Coca colaand now He is a great businessman and helper of peoples on steemit. I came to realization I need knowledge to become successful and to satisfy myself it not just the money.I seeked help from him I got they rules 1.DREAM 2.GOALS 3.TALENT 4.PRONETO
Me and my brother We bought a computer the P4 by saving money and we worked on it for about two years. Than we bought the core 2 dou CPU from money we saved for 6 months and lastly we again saved money for 4 months and upgraded out PC from core 2 dou to core 2vpro I am telling you the computer which was of 70$ we were not able to buy we had to save our pocket money for months to buy it.

One day my brother @wajahatsardar found video of @jarrybanfield on youtube where he was telling he made 500$ in a day he told me about it. I watched it again.

This moment was a life changer
After doing a little more research We just jumped into steemit and waited for account's approval.
Meanwhile I started studying crypto currency I was completely a beginner I found out the articals about Bitcoin and other than I remembered the saying of my cousin who is an complete BBA @hamzazaib He told us about bitcoin and its price, he told us to buy the bitcoin when its price was just 600$ but we didn't had money and dont have knowledge of crypto currency and at that time I thought "a currency that is this expensive how much more can it go" anyways we didn;t buy it at that time but when I was reading about the

steemit

I was shocked to see the price from 600$ to 6000$
This is the blog from October 2017
Afterwards when our steemit accounts were approved. I started to make blogs but those were not quality blogs. I was not a blogger. I couldn't not think of anything than I started reading the blogs from great steemians. I gathered a lot of knowledge. Now let me tell you the achievements those I got on steemit. I am very very happy that I started steemit.

Achievements on steemit

I grew into a responsible and man with lot of skills and maturity.

Knowledge

I gathered the knowledge about many things Namley
  • Crypto
  • Programming
  • Science
  • Cooking
  • Travelling
  • Mining
  • Fractal making
And lot more.
I Learned a lot about Crypto I read posts about crypto currency How crypto currency works, about the block chains and what is decentralization. I gathered knowledge what are the big crypto holder and what they do. I learned that crypto is highly dynamic but it can give you tons of profit in no time you need to have information about the crypto market and have to have patience with foresight. I learned that you can do business' trading with crypto and its very great we can do a lot of new business things it provides us with new business those are very profitable and also there is very small competition. I think countries should allow the crypto trading and also they should do check and balance because many illegal things are done through crypto.
i was inspired by @dobartim , @marketrport and @penguinpablo for their skills on crypto understanding now myslef I am teaching peoples in my country about crypto and I am pround of it.
I learned to do Programming here many of users are posting about programming those can help new ones to do great about programming. @utopian.io is helping lot of programmers I am going to jump into it. But from here I made lot of programs and a program which is best program that is pheniox1.0 This program of mine can solve equations of motion in no time and give you answer in seconds. This is the execution of program. This program was made 2 months ago here is link of post 2 months old
https://steemit.com/programming/@learnandgrow/best-program-of-mine
Science. I loved science from beginning when I entered into steemit community I was trying to find the scientists so that I can be with them and I can do my studies and steemit both at once. After a lot of research I found few scientists and I talked to them and I learned about the new genetics research how can DNA be made as a storage for computer and how efficient this could be we wont need big and big houses and store houses for Harddrives we can put that much data in small test tubes and lot more on science. I didn't found a whole community of scientists but @dobartim told me to do comments, read blogs and gather the knowledge. I found a whole community of scientists thanks to @dobartim I was able to interact with them, they are known as @steemstem.
I learned to make dishes here
I was inspired by cookings of @gardenofeden
I myself made many dishes but I liked the most was when I made Halva puri. Steemit taught me good way to cook now I am looking forward to buy an oven so that I can be a good son and husaband in future
Travelling I like to travel the world but I didn't had money. but now I think I can travel to different parts of world because STEEMIT IS HERE I traveled to Nagaki when I got my first payout of STEEMIT there I found different types of rocks and stones its a hilly area.
and stones of golden and of lot of more colors

Link to my post more than month ago
https://steemit.com/photography/@learnandgrow/the-stones-part-2
I even visited the new construction of seaspack in pakistan

MINING I never knew about minning, When I used to listen the bitcoin minning I always thought they hew out the coins from some kind of mines, how hilarious is that but later on I read the articals about minning on steemit. what is minning how its done. Now I trying to buy my own minning system but I am waiting for the good price of SBD. When I will get that first thing I will do is I am going to buy the minning system.
I am doing cloud minning now here is the picture and link of my post to prove its mine.

I am very happy now I am able to help my family and you guys can do it too



https://steemit.com/minning/@learnandgrow/my-first-free-cloud-mining-dd4ec5c225c4
Fractals I learned all fractal making from steemit there was a person named @cgame who used to make fractals. I was really amazed by his work I started to learn fractal making from him and within weeks I made my own fractals.can you believe that!
Here are some fractals with link so that you can check these are my fractals.

https://steemit.com/fractal/@learnandgrow/the-random-fractal-4

https://steemit.com/fractal/@learnandgrow/the-amazing-random-fractal
and tons of more
I Bought the book which is named as Keep your brain alive I read this whole book I bought this book throught steemit's money.
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@learnandgrow/way-to-make-yourself-genius-and-keep-your-brain-alive-first-two-neurobic-excerises-1
Link to post that proves I am now teaching others about neurobics. I am sharing my knowledge.
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@learnandgrow/way-to-make-yourself-genius-and-keep-your-brain-alive-first-two-neurobic-excerises-1

Bought Own camera

My brother and I bought the camera Cannon Powershot hs530. It was a great feeling that I was able to get my own camera.I never thought that I will be able to buy this camer I made 200 SBDs from nothing I had zero investment and I made this much SBDs and also I made 361 steem and now I am helping my new cousins and friends who are on steemit.
I met many amazing people her. Like @zafarjadoon who taught me about the cryptocurrencies and crypto market. @aamirijaz who helped in discordbots making and soing different stuff. @aqeelahmed18 he helped us to make logo for our own discord server. @dobartim (Goran) my teacher and my mentor who taught me about business, steemit true meaning of success and gave me book of his for free on Business he inspired me. @cgame who taught me fractal making and many many more who helped my learn and attain more knowledge.


People those are inspired by me and started steemit

I am very happy that I was able to inspire peoples. My cousins @engineers-life , @kingsaaqi ,@sani-sardar, @semi-sardar, @haani, @ahmed4 ,@harrybechlor , @hardworker, @sardarnabeel , @khurram-alam ,@steemian-life92, @genetic-life and my friends @farisardar , @sauper-saiyanbot and others. I spread the words of steemit to everyone we knew.

discord server

My brother along with me and @dobartim made the discord server named as Crescent Steemians
![aq.JPG]()
this server is to help new steemians known as small fishes. They can communicate and learn more though this. I feel really good to see I am helping people.

Before steemit I was talented but I had no place to show it Steemit provided me platform to show my talents to all peoples. I wanna show them I can be perfect in my studies and I can become Scientist and A great businessman all togather. Watch me grow everyone I achieved this level and I will go even beyond.


This is result list of my First semester of BS. MY name is Sabahat jamil (sabi in short) Look I am here at the top of the list of my class. I stood second in my class and I am even doing research. I can do it!! and can grow more

:( The most valueable lessons I learned on steemit ):

Money is not everything

Knowledge is What gives you sanctification

Gather Knowledge, Steemit is not just about money for me now its more to gain knowledge.

Give others, share what you have thats how you can truly be successful

Peoples are Important than money is!

I really Feel awesome when I help people. This thing is really important.

I can keep on going this thing already is too long I dont want the reader to spend more time to read. Its just I amazed by mu own success and Others are acknowledging it now.

"The pain you feel today is the strength you will feel tomorrow"

This all thing was not easy but I constantly keep on doing it. Many times I felt like I should leave it in start but I kept saying to myself "The pain you feel today is the strength you will feel tomorrow" and "Believe in yourself SABI you can do it" so I did a lot and for you all newbies I can say just keep working hard face the hardships just cut through them and you will achieve something great. You can do it guys. Thanks to @dobartim you have now a great chance here.

Join the contest and link is down here

Thanks to @dobatim now you all have this opportunity. https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/7ud292-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-3-registration-is-in-progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86