Sort:  

Thank you very much. The words from people like you keep me going here even when it seems like there is no way for me anymore, when think of the encouragement and the people showing love from no where, it kept me strong and to keep my cool. Thank you once again.

Most welcome @tyrex. We all have our own cause and fight in our life. Nonetheless, we need some motivation to carry us on, as the journey is a tough one. Keep it up bro!

You are right, that is life for you. Hardly will a man be without a struggle he is facing. Life is just a journey that we need to accomplish.

Concur on that. It is a continuous grind and there's always an option to take on an easy one or a challenging one, depends on the life satisfaction you get. All the best and I will drop by again :)

Thank you for believing in my story and being a source of motivation by your words, I really appreciate and your visit anytime would be welcomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51