You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #7 - Registration is in Progress - Last Week

Hello sir @dobartim. Finally I made it. I am so happy and proud to join your contest. The feeling is so amazing to share my experiences and how steemit changed my life. A new chapter of my life has opened when I joined this platform. Please see the link below sir. I hope you will be able to enjoy reading my piece.

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@itsmechille/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-7-my-entry-how-steemit-changed-my-life-dobartim

Thank you so very much, for this opportunity. What you are doing for this community is undisputed. God bless your heart sir. Cheers. See you around.

Sort:  

See you on the top

WE WIN TOGETHER! Thank you so much sir. Meet you at the top. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72