You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7

Hi Sir, it was my pleasure to know you here in Steemit. I'm glad that there are a lot of people here who are positive minded, motivated and shares the same passion that I have. I wish you all the best inside and outside this website. Even though I don't know you personally but through your post I can see that you are wonderful person. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I want to leave you with this verse:

"Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love him." - James 1:12

God Bless you and your family always!

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive words buddy i claim it. Me too I am happy to meet you here. May the Lord bless our journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54