You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS -WEEK #7"

I was mentioned on your beautiful success story and it made me smile.
You are my number one here on steemit because you taught me certain things that kept me going and still keeps me going.
@maduprecious I appreciate you for your status in whatsapp that drew @celineaugustinee to a community as this with so much essence.
God bless and increase you dearie.
You are greatly loved.

Sort:  

Am indeed happy you are happy about steemit. Credit also goes to you guys for your inquisitivness to know about steemit

Thanks cousin @maduprecious. I will forever be grateful to you for this. You can't imagine how many lives have been touched because of you. Thanks a million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67