You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2: Steemit's Impact on My Communication Skills

Steemit and the Power of Communication. It is the indeed the most powerful thing. I've come to think of steemit as something that I could just easily go and not get attached to. NOt interact. Just post, post, post and post all days long. This was where i was super wrong. Certainly there ups and downs, broken relationships along the way but my steemit Journey was uber fun.

Sort:  

I hope it will continue to be fun. Now and again, I enjoy typing out reflection posts like this so that I can see how far I've come. It's also fun to go back and look at some of my early posts and compare them to now.

I'm glad you broke free of the posting all day long syndrome, and I hope you'll continue to make meaningful relationships on the platform! Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63