You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge Week 8-#week 7

Oh em gee, thank you so much for mentioning me ate Deevi, I'm so honored! 😍 You are very admirable ate. You are a strong person, and you love your family unconditionally. I know God will bless you more because you have a good heart. Im rooting for you ate! Good luck! 😍

Sort:  

Thank you so much sister.Its really true the time I was i trouble in losing my pw you were there.thats why i am just returning your good deed by mentioning you coz I want to let the whole world in steemit that we are family.Steemit has something good to all of us not because of what we earned but the compassion like loving as family without seeing each other in person

Awww so true ate Deev. ❤ The best thing about Steemit is having a family. :) More power po! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42