Steemit Ultimate Challenge: Keep Steeming

My life has become an unending streak of writing. I wake up bright and early in the morning to check what @ginabot has to say to me, safe to say she's the most important woman to me after my family members and she's not even an actual woman so you see where my priorities lie. After I've gone through each link and read what my favourite Authors had to say while I was asleep, I proceed to doing just what they did; Create useful content for steemit. Its a daunting challenge but I'm thoroughly enjoying it and I'll love this to last for the rest of my life.

So back to it, starting the steemit way is rather stressful, in the wee hours of the morning I literally have to dive deep into my own head and bring out something I have never brought out before, I search through the layers of information living in my brain to come up with useful content.
Most information I bring out from my head was actually put in there by the society in the first place and all that makes it different is the manner in which I present it; I try to apply my personality traits into it and not be too formal and "law abiding". I have to write the way I think and express myself as much as possible, not minding contrary or " generally accepted" views about the topic.
Steemit has brought me closer to myself, I have gone deep, deep down into the tiny spaces and discussed with the little beings that live in there.
image
I have been able to spend quality time with myself and have a full on conversation with myself and as everyday passes, I learn something new.
image
The contests and fads aren't half bad too, actually they are amazing; @steemmat hosts a fitness challenge where I have to do 100 reps of a particular exercise daily, @dobartim hosts the yoga pose competition which actually made me start doing yoga, @karenmckersie hosts the popcontest which urges steemians to write positive articles concerning the society, @detlev even made me drink beer and write a story about it and earn my next beer, @surpassinggoogle and @luzcypher made me sing while @mariannewest makes me rack my brain for five minutes on a daily writing prompt. I have literally pushed my mind beyond its limit and j intend to push it further. So here's to two months of non stop steeming and a whole lot more of it to come.

Thanx @dobartim for this chance again, join the conversation here: https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/7ud292-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-3-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

Steemit is not only about linking close ones. Also they brough connecitvity with globe, all people around the world. Its change.
Hope it gets more better :)

hahaha - Gina bot - She is something!! And I found a call to this article here!!
I am glad that you are finding so many useful activities on steemit! I do too :)

Thanx Marianne. You're a big part of my story so far and I look forward to more chapters. Shout out to Ginabot lol

This post has received a 1.71% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 8.90% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @belemo!

You got dragonized with 100.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @belemo! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

You got a 1.79% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @belemo!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 13000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35