" Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7 "

Hello. This is my @alfhi. First I would like to thank @dobartim ynag for giving me the opportunity to tell how steemit is trying to change my life.

I am confused how to write the appropriate story about the life changing stemit.
So here I am going to tell you, I am an architecture student who is struggling to finish my college tampa togetherness with family, here I am a distant child away from family, I know steemit from my friend who has earned from steemit, and this spur me to try to write and make money myself to reduce my family burden in giving money for shopping, because requirement of student of architecture big enough and daily requirement also cost more, I try to write in this steemit.

Well here I am as a student whose background as a designer challenged to try new things that is writing, how to write something that right will mean for others and can be made a lesson to be applied in their own life, well besides that other thing that makes me interested to write that is how to devote and vent out all that exists in the form of words, because not all things can be explained in the form of pictures or graphs even if not everyone can understand without any further explanation.
Same thing with the abstract images that not everyone understands the meaning and beauty behind the picture, so in the painters need to explain how the meaning of the image in painting.
Steemit tries to change my perception of writing to be a waste of time, which draws from steemit that he immediately appreciates our work with a very valuable upvote, and this is determined from how the reader is interested and the information we provide is really, really useful and valuable.
First make my steemit account try to write with high hopes to make money but I am wrong, all is not as easy as in thinking that with writing and post we get immediate results. The first article I tried to give a design or idea of how good the room, I post with confidence will get a lot of upvote and appreciation from pembca, I repeated check and see my posting, but failed and it made me disappointed.
this is my firt post talking about d.png

Do not stop there, DISAPPOINTED. It's a natural thing when we hope it does not fit with what we want, but from that I learn that everything we want we should strive for and do it in earnest, because not everything we want will get us right away. If that happens then we will not be able to appreciate the name of the effort, appreciate how the struggle and most importantly we will never be able to feel the pleasure of a struggle. There we can appreciate even we will try to take care and take care and pride in what we have done, and it will be a lesson to not easily assume everything trivially. At the time of a work I try to upload get advice and criticism from someone who has expert in the field it is helpful to be better again in the future, so steemit is not just a place to look for side income, but also a place to learn, add knowledge, and self-promoting. Know when the work that we make and we make with earnest and get positive response from others, it will help us to further berkembnag future and make ourselves become more productive again. As long as I post the results of my writing, initially pessimistic, I think that the people who are in steemit only give upvote to people who are already above, for beginners like me to get follower and get upvote it is very difficult, but hope comes in when @flysky gave a good response to the comments I gave in her post and gave my upvote it made me rethink about my initial perception, that there are still people trying to be good for beginners and appreciate the beginner's effort in starting this steemit. From @flysky I learned to be like him who is very open and friendly towards new people who are not in his know.
Steemit also changed my view to being open and becoming more friendly, because in steemit I can get to know other people who are far away without knowing who he is about his background, but it is very helpful in sharing thoughts and sharing experiences, as well as in this very steemit help me. And that became one of the very friendly people that is @morahn that I know through steemit school. Thank you for helping me a lot
Yes he helped me in learning English, here I am as an Indonesian who wants to grow and wants to know more about the world to start learning English to understand and know about other people's posts.
Not to be arrogant, but I try to use English to hone my skills in English, and try to provide new insights and new knowledge for me, because if I keep using Indonesian in every post and my comments that understand only the people of Indonesia, and if I am stuck on Indonesian then I will never develop to know anything else outside Indonesia.
Here I learned how to write good and correct sentences according to English spelling, and how to use good sentence so as not to be ambiguous to others.
And @dobartim steemit compose my lifestyle, I used to spend my spare time to see social media like facebook, Instagram and others, long to old I think that this just be a waste, after knowing this steemit become more useful, I can try writing, sharing ideas, breaking new things about a world I did not know all along, and also helping me to be more productive.

And I'm looking forward to it in steemit
I want to be better to share things and learn about many things. And make this a place to get new things and new friends, and share experiences.
If at any time I get a very valuable upvote I want to use it to bring my mother to feel the result of her son's hard work, and prove to my father that I can and not only be someone who can only ask and expect gifts from them, even though I know it is their obligation, but I want to be a child who can boast parents as soon as possible.
Thank you so much for all the people who have helped me to stay in this steemit and have fun for @dobartim who made this contest so I can share things with others.
Let me tell you how steemit changed your life, I would love to read and find out.

this link you can join https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/29bvxr-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-7-registration-is-in-progress-last-week

Sort:  

Hi @alfhi, I really enjoyed reading this piece from you. Keep writing and improving your English, you're doing well. It's good to hear how you're doing this not just for yourself but also for your parents. I believe you will make them proud.

There's a funny contest going on. You should post something, there are prizes given out at the end of each round and you never know, you might win something. Here's the rules and check out the comedyopenmic tag to see what others have posted. Good luck.

happy to listen to you enjoy my story. Thank you for your complement. yes i will continue to write and improve my english skills. I hope you can help.
also for the contest information you provide. if I mengikuitinya I can win it.
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52