You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5.

just like emmanuel you are an example and you guys deserve the best I hope at one point everyone will takel agriculture and farming like you guys in a healthy for people and healthy for the planet way

I am going to help more with the fashion projects that I told you about, but there is still some organisation for all my projects to be met and if I could find days with more that 24 hours it would be great, just letting you know that I did not forget :) and sorry for the delay

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha sometimes i wish i could see a day with more than 24 hours too.
Thank you so much Alex for your help in every way. I see them all and i am eternally grateful to God to have known you. You are a rare gift to this world and i am glad i met you.
I know you didn't forget, i know you have a lot to do, and i don't want to add more pressure to it.
Yes, agriculture is really amazing and it excites me.
Thank you for all you do, beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37