The Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up is taking a short break...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemittarot5 years ago (edited)

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up taking a short break .jpg

Hey all,

While I've been upvoting and resteeming everyone's posts as usual, life has been a bit extra hectic recently - mostly due to my hubby hurting his shoulder and being out of work for the past couple weeks. As a result, I wasn't able to get a wrap-up post out last week, and time is short for doing it today (especially given it's Thursday...LOL).

With Harkfork 21 approaching in five days (check out @steemitblog's Survival Guide for more information), I figured this would be a good time to take a short break from the weekly curation post - especially since we've dropped to just a handful of Tarot Tuesday posts.

I fully expect things to go back to normal (blockchain and otherwise) by the first week or two in September, so I plan to resume the weekly post around that time.

In the meantime, I'll continue to upvote, resteem, and drop a comment on people's posts as usual (both from this account, and my personal one when possible). If you have any questions, please feel free to drop it down in the reply section, or shout out over at our Discord channel. I'm not there every day, but I do try to check in at least a few times a week.

Happy Steeming, everyone!

~ @traciyork

 
 

Interested in delegating to @SteemitTarot?


Clicking the links below will bring you to Steemconnect to delegate the specified amount. And, THANK YOU!

UPDATE: July 10th, 2019 - it was brought to my attention (thanks, @kimmysomelove42!) that the links don't work. I checked, and it seems that SteemConnect has started redirecting links to their beta site. For info on how to make the links work, check out this post by @holger80 - How to login with steemconnect using the beta interface

5 SP 10 SP 25 SP
50 SP 100 SP 250 SP
500 SP 1000 SP 2500 SP

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome & supportive @jaynie from the equally awesome & supportive #PowerHouseCreatives (formerly known as @steemitbloggers) for allowing me to essentially copy her @share2steem curation post template format.

As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week (or three) ahead!

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemittarot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Sorry that I've not been on top of things either. I'll get back to it, I promise! I think I've nearly solved my current image dilemmas too.

No worries, @viking-ventures! And that's good to hear - I saw your question on Discord, put my thinking cap on, and immediately got distracted again... 😂 😜

Thanks, also, for posting the HF21 guide... I hadn't seen anything super official yet. I had a chance to put in my feelings about the fact that almost everyone (except the super wealthy) are going to be worse off for this HF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67