February 13th 2019 Steemit Tarot Weekly Wednesday Wrap-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemittarot5 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Okay, I know I said two weeks ago that I was back to doing these Wednesday wrap-ups of the Tarot Tuesday happenings on a weekly basis again, then I completely neglected to post one last week. Baby steps, right? 😂

For those new to this, each week this will be the place to look for news about the community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed for Tarot Tuesday.

Also, if you have any questions about the Steemit Tarot community, please feel free to shout out over at our Discord channel, or drop it down below in the comment section.

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

Tarot reading for Mid-February


by @tarotbyfergus

Greetings Steemit!

Today, I'm looking at the most helpful energies for the middle of the month.

I'm about to move, again, and I was asking about useful things to keep in mind throughout the process, while still opening up to things that will be helpful for all of us.

I'm using The Deviant Moon Tarot by Patrick Valenza.

The answer is pretty straightforward.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

February Readings


by @zero-infinity

Hey SteemIt!
From now until the end of February, I will be doing readings (Raw intuitive readings, Tarot & Runes) via donation by crypto.
Email for more information.

You can read more about my approach on my Introduction Post from almost a year ago.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's your weekly reading for the week of February 12 2019


by @traciyork

Hello everyone and happy Tarot Tuesday! I'm back with another one of my free weekly readings - this time, for the week of February 12 2019.

One quick thing before we get started - I do things a tiny bit different than some of the other card readers on social media. If this is the first time you've visited one of my Tarot posts, it works a little something like this...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Spiritual guide by keepingtarotreal


by @keepingtarotreal

Steemian, if you want to know a little about what the future holds. I invite you to read my predictions. The stars will always be on your side. Welcome to my blog.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

💖Tarot Tuesday 🌟Top of the Morning Tarot 🌟😍🌎🌙🏆💰


by @kimmysomelove42

Today's picks are from my Druid Animal Oracle Deck written by Philip and Stephanie Carr-Gomm, Illustrations by Bill Worthington.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328bCLLGkCegWNn1VU9EMXLbu4WGYRuSAjScbEa4KFqkEFHwc7jVs4tHj9CCu8Wd1BL7KT3VGJ36ByADafzXM2aw91NaePpAR3b6oQ.jpg

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Lenormand - 2 the Dreamcatcher


by @viking-ventures

I'm taking you along with me as I create a new card deck for myself. I will create it with an American Indian theme as I did once before. What is Lenormand? - check out my previous article.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome and supportive @jaynie
from the equally awesome and supportive @steemitbloggers (aka Power House Creatives) for
allowing me to essentially copy her "curation post template" format.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Back in the 1990s, I worked almost 10 years on a 15x45ft piece of art about tarot, so I always take a closer look, when I see a post on the subject here on steem.

Nice collection, regularly check in with tarotbyfergus, and it is interesting to see posts made by people I didn't know yet.

Congratulations @steemittarot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @steemittarot! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49