April 23, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemittarot5 years ago (edited)

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Hello and bright blessings to you! For those joining us for the first time, this is the place to look for news about the Steemit Tarot community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed this week for Tarot Tuesday, as well as some more general divination delights.

If you have any questions, please feel free to drop it down in the reply section, or shout out over at our Discord channel. I'm not there every day, but I do try to check in at least a few times a week.

NEWS

Not much new to report - only 9 posts curated for this weekly wrap-up, but that's only a loss of 1 from last week, so it's still a goodly amount. 😊

Also, as I've mentioned in the past month or so, thanks to the #SteemTweets thing that was/is going on, as well as @nathanmars #Seven77 Steem Awareness Movement that's getting hundreds of Steemians tweeting about our love for the blockchain, I've been tweeting out all the posts resteemed by the Steemit Tarot account this post - some on Tuesday, and some today.

For those of you not on Twitter, I've been replacing the "@" before your Steem handle name with a "#" so you can search out the tweet (if you so wish). Yes, you get your very own hash tag! Be sure to shout with your Twitter profile if I somehow missed it, or if you can't find a tweet from me and would like a direct link.

Now, on to the featured posts for the week!

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

What's happening this fortnite!


by @intuitivejakob

Hey Steemit,

There are so many strange vibes in the air, now that we have officially landed in the Zeropoint resonance sphere of WON.
Eye Am bringing a new series to you today, a 7-card crescent-shaped, highly traditional Italian style cartomancy reading over the fortnite. (Call them what you will, but setting people up on poor homonyms such as "week" has never befitted me, so I go with what was in the safety reservoir of the fortnite for the two strong.)

)

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

This week's Oracle message 本周的塔罗牌启示


by @marshalyra

中文列于英文下方。

This week's Oracle message
"IV Emperor R, ⅩⅠ Strength"

Your dignity as a human and your dignity of your soul are about to be taken away...

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Love reading for late April


by @tarotbyfergus

Greetings Steemit-

Today, I'm doing a late April love reading, and I'm using the Cat Wisdom cards by Tanya Graham.
We have a demo of these cards at the metaphysical shop I work at.

As we get close to the seasonal cross-quarter day, I was looking to see how we all get laid.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday for the week of April 23 2019 (#SteemBloPoMo Day 23)


by @traciyork

Happy Tarot Tuesday and welcome to another one of my Tarot Tuesday readings - this time, it's for the week of April 23 2019. It's also #SteemBloPoMo Day 23, which is a challenge on the Steem blockchain that I'm participating in this month. Click HERE for more information - I'm also planning to do a post soon explaining why I've become such a cheerleader for the blockchain, so please stay tuned!

Now, if this is the first time you've dropped by one of my Tarot posts, it goes something like this...

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

💖Tarot Tuesday 🌟Top of the Morning Tarot 🌟😍🌎🌙🏆💰


by @kimmysomelove42

Today's picks are from the Mystic Faerie Tarot by Barbara Moore, Illustrations by Linda Ravenscroft.
Linda and I became friends many years ago. She since has a new shop in Glastonbury called the Mystic Garden Gallery and Studio, England that I hope someday to visit.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot of the Week 8


by @shaman-ra

So.....um, here is Mr. Dreamtree's weekly Tarot spread. Not too bad this go around. The theme or, "flavor of the week" is the 9 of Cups, which basically means indulgence on an emotional level. Perhaps this is why we haven't escaped Sedona, because we love it that much? Monday was the Queen of Swords, who uses "her" thoughts for the protection of others and is known for cutting through BS. Larry does get the Queen of Swords quite a bit. The King of Swords is similar, someone who has a focused, rational mind-set. Sort of like a scientist or engineer. The inverted Empress card seems to be indicating a lack of abundance, which is probably going to be the catalyst that makes us move on to greener pastures. Which is weird for a Friday, which is usually abundant for us. I am thinking a lack of sales this week will lead to Temperance for Thursday. Guess folks are going to be acting against us Saturday with the 5 of Wands? Yay. Yup, time to leave.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday Twosome #6


by @enchantedspirit

Notes ---> We've now had three of the four 10s appear in the two readings this week. (Conspicuously absent is the 10 of Water = complete satisfaction, total contentment, ultimate joy, emotional fulfillment) We are definitely at the "end of the road" on some long-term investments ... so, again, be ready for changes.

Tens represent the culmination of considerable effort, the end of a major growth phase. The only place to go from 10 energy is into collapse, dissolution, decay, closure ... and from there make some new beginning.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

April 23rd, 2019 Weekly Oracle Card Reading | Self Growth & Sanctuary


by @pixiepost

#Pixiepost #Spirituality #OracleCards

General Reading for the week of April 23rd ~

This is to give insight & direction for this spring week as we continue self growth & transmuting old energy.

Remember, shine your inner light because you are worthy.

Thank you for watching! Your support means a lot to me. Much love to all of you & #steem pixie dust.

 
 

Tarot Tuesday - Lenormand - 13 Child


by @viking-ventures

I'm taking you along with me as I create a new card deck for myself. I will create it with an American Indian theme as I did once before. What is Lenormand? - check out my previous article.

Card 13 - Child


When we think of the Child, we tend to think of:

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome & supportive @jaynie from the equally awesome & supportive #PowerHouseCreatives (formally known as @steemitbloggers) for allowing me to essentially copy her @share2steem curation post template format - in fact, you should go check out her latest one, called THE OFFICIAL @share2steem Curation Showcase - No. 15.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Thank you @steemittarot for including my work in this array. It's really encouraging to see what the Steemit Tarot community has become in just the time I've been here. (When I joined -- July 2017, it was basically nothing IIRC.)

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

I see I have a typo... I'll run and fix it.

Edited: Nope, it was you, not me... (not sure how you managed that, really) 13 - Child, not 12.

Typo? What typo? I don't see any typo?

hides bottle of CyberWhiteOut behind her back

No idea what you're talking about... 😉 😊

Put the whiteout down and no one gets hurt...

Hahaha. And just think, I could have deleted the comment until you replied, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52