Steemit TALENT CONTEST Semana 17 - Believer (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)


¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!!

Buenos Días, Tarde, Noche sea el momento en que estas leyendo 😁, tengan un hermoso lindo día, como están mis amigos de steemit espero que muy bien 👍, hoy les presento mi primera entrada para el Talent Contest de esta semana número 17, el tema de hoy se llama "Beiliver", by Imagene Dragons, un tema que me gusta mucho y que ahora lo he hecho cover con mi instrumento espero lo disfruten como lo disfrute yo.

¡Muchísimas gracias a @luzcypher por patrocinar este concurso!


¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

Good morning, afternoon, night be the time you are reading 😁, have a beautiful day, how are my friends steemit I hope very well 👍, today I present my first entry for the Talent Contest this week number 17, the today's theme is called "Beiliver", by Imagene Dragons, a subject that I like a lot and that I have now covered with my instrument I hope you enjoy it as I enjoy it.

A huge thankyou to @luzcypher for sponsoring this contest!


Aquí hay el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

First things first
I'ma say all the words inside my head
I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been, oh ooh
The way that things have been, oh ooh
Second thing second
Don't you tell me what you think that I can be
I'm the one at the sail, I'm the master of my sea, oh ooh
The master of my sea, oh ooh

I was broken from a young age
Taking my sulking to the masses
Write down my poems for the few
That looked at me, took to me, shook to me, feeling me
Singing from heartache from the pain
Taking my message from the veins
Speaking my lesson from the brain
Seeing the beauty through the

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
(Pain, pain)
You break me down, you build me up, believer, believer
(Pain)
Oh let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from
(Pain)
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer

Third things third
Send a prayer to the ones up above
All the hate that you've heard has turned your spirit to a dove, oh ooh
Your spirit up above, oh ooh

I was choking in the crowd
Building my rain up in the cloud
Falling like ashes to the ground
Hoping my feelings, they would drown
But they never did, ever lived, ebbing and flowing
Inhibited, limited
'Til it broke up and it rained down
It rained down, like

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
(Pain, pain)
You break me down, you built me up, believer, believer
(Pain)
I let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from
(Pain)
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer

Last things last
By the grace of the fire and the flames
You're the face of the future, the blood in my veins, oh ooh
The blood in my veins, oh ooh
But they never did, ever lived, ebbing and flowing
Inhibited, limited
'Til it broke up and it rained down
It rained down, like

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
(Pain, pain)
You break me down, you built me up, believer, believer
(Pain)
I let the bullets fly, oh let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from
(Pain)
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer


Aqui tienen el tema original de Imagene Dragons

Here they have the original theme of Imagene Dragons


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kkarenmp/1j715t8s
Sorry
https://steemit.com/musica/@kkarenmp/zax9jv31
La Playa
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/4tc6tzko
As Tears Go By
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/4ijzy36a
Havana
https://steemit.com/celf/@kkarenmp/n47ro4ak
Lava Song/Pixar
https://steemit.com/music/@kkarenmp/5w8qxcob
Love Story
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/17aavhkp
Light it Up

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


Invitación

La Familia Romana es una comunidad de escritores, músicos, artesanos, técnicos, etc; dedicados a proporcionar contenido de calidad en Steemit. Valoramos el arduo trabajo de todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta importante plataforma.

Tu invitación al servidor de la Familia Romana: https://discordapp.com/invite/5Db6S7s


"Comunidad Artística Hispano Hablante". Somos un conglomerado de artistas, comprometidos con la difusión, promoción y apoyo para todas las iniciativas y proyectos que refuercen la cultura y las artes en general. También somos el servidor de Discord del proyecto Celf (@celfmagazine), y punto de encuentro de diversos proyectos artísticos en Steem.

Tu invitación al servidor de CELF: https://discord.gg/DgWwCt9

onelovedtubev2.png

U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
https://discord.gg/UwMkwRQ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

La melodía está hermosa y el post está sustancioso... Muy hermoso todo!

Muchas Gracias que bueno que te haya gustado espero muchos mas les guste como a ti

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kkarenmp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

Genial este cover!

Holaaa Gracias que bueo que te guste

Felicitaciones, Eres muy buena. Me agrada la canción y la manera como tocas, te deseo mucho éxito... Saludo @kkarenmp

Hola!!! muchas gracias que bueno que te haya gustado, te invito a escuchar mis otras entradas seguro los temas te gustaran

BEAUTIFUL! You are very talented. I really enjoyed listening to this cover. 🙏🏻 👏🏼

Thank you so much!!! It's good that you enjoyed it, that was the idea: D enjoy the subject as I enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84