You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talent Contest Week 4 Entry - 'A New Way' - Original Song Written and Performed by @bryandivisions

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

Yea man, I dig the whole idea of the beat pad musician, is dope as shit. That's crazy dude, especially while keeping your flow. I think you're onto a great niche there!

Be blessed my man!

Sort:  

Thanks James! It was all inspired because of releasing music here on Steemit! And yah homie I'm also looking into other instruments :) I appreciate the support bro!

You should look into getting some type of loop peddle or something... Mix that with a beat bad, and maybe a keyboard?? Shit dude, you're a one man band/rapper thing. Would be sick!

Dude totally! I have a keyboard, and should be able to loop some melodies on Logic, that's definitely the next step until I get a loop pedal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43