Steemit Talent Contest - on hold for a week while I catch up!

Hey everyone. As you can see I've been missing a few days. I'm still having iPad problems. I hope to get it back tomorrow. I really cant affrd a new computer or iPad right now. Due to this technical issue I've decided to put the contest on hold. The next week will resume on next Sunday. This will give me chance to get all caught up on the past 2 weeks!

So sorry guys I feel like I'm letting my community down here so I'll get everything back on track asap!

Your host

@donnaincancun 😘

Sort:  

Look me up when you get back online.
You are not letting anyone down.

It's all good, these things happen. I haven't barely been on my computer in a few days because of feeling sick myself, shit happens. One day at a time as they say ;)

I wish you luck with your computer, and here we will be waiting for you to continue with your wonderful contest. Greetings and success.

Hope you sort it out. Let me know when you do and I'll keep funding the rewards. Here I was thinking I was late sending you 20 Steem this week, but it's all good.

Just got back from Chiapas, Mexico horseback riding through the countryside, racing speedboats through the Sumidero Canyons, and hiking up mountains to the El Chiflon waterfalls. Amazingly fun adventures!

I'll post about it soon with pics and videos but here's a post of my first night in Chiapas to tide you over.

Let me know when you get the talent contest running again and it will be business as usual.

Thanks dude! I literally just got my ipad back. I’m out all day running errands and then its major catchup time later this evening!

I LOVE Chiapas! Such a cool place. Just did a short trip a couple weeks ago to Rio Largortos and El Cuyo in Yukatan. Was really cool.

hi Donnain I will wait for you bless ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94