You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talent Contest Week 3 - Something Awful - an original song by @bennettitalia

Bennett!

This is awesome!

I love your drum kit. Your mixing is pretty awesome too.

Next... you use split screen so we get to see you playing the drums.

😍

Sort:  

!!!

Glad you liked it 😊

I have to figure out how to split the screen... For this one, I would have had to split the screen so many times! I played each piece of the drum kit separately, and then there are the second and lead guitars, and backing vocals... that's like 7 screens 😅

But I'll definitely be doing more with "drum kits", guitar overlays, leads, etc. This was time consuming but FUN :)

OMG! I thought I heard all those extra sounds!

7 is a LOT of screens! But, damn. It's be awesome.

I tend to spend tons of time on things too. 😏 But if you're enjoying yourself- why not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22