You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Talent Contest Week 3 - Something Awful - an original song by @bennettitalia

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago

This is AMAZING. Seriously. Catchy with fanfreakingtastic lyrics. I love it. I want my musician daughter to hear it, too! You did a wonderful job and I love that you used what was at hand for your instruments. Seriously awesome, man.

Sort:  

LMAO @byn how did you even see this? It's from 4 months back! XD

But I'm glad you did, and that you liked it, thanks very much for the awesome feedback. I don't always have full confidence in my songwriting/performance so... your enthusiastic encouragement makes me want to start posting more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22