Upvot bot Harrible mondayz artesteemCreated with Sketch.

@erodedthoughts did a contest todayz that was for the bad arts. So I can maek an art for it and make votes and money from his art. Pliss upvote and pliss fallow this art so I can make money on this post to make world the better place.
This is my upvote bot to give me all of my upvotes. I have no money so pliss buy upvotes for me, and buy your upvot for yourself. I draw this with left hand to make sure it is a bad art for todays contest.

upvotebot.jpg

b3.png

Gawd I hope people realize this is satire...

Anyways. This is my left handed take on upvote bots killing minnows and making bank lol

Sort:  

omg y'all are cracking me up!

yes sir thank u sir

Leave him alone

" I have no money so pliss buy upvotes for me, and buy your upvot for yourself."

dan

i suport you turn

upbutt me i upbutt you pliss

Wil snd nudez 4 upboatz, plz.

I votez you, I followz you. Plizz follo back and vot me up. Not make kitty sadder. I can haz rezteem too plizz.

HAHAHAH you are too funny :D
... pertty good post plase to follow i upvtoing

thank you for fallow. I fallow you as well to vote all your post

Just resteemed because those comments deserve upvotes and hahahahaha replies all over them and I dont have such powers!!! :D

Quite impressive to be left handed drawing, I'm lucky if I can draw a square with my left hand

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpman. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I want to buy your bot! Or hire your bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55