You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Bliss Green Smoothie | Vegan & Gluten-Free | Green Smoothie Challenge

in #steemitsmoothiechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Ohh yum! Thanks for the entry! I love them too! Not sure if you read the challenge correct, though! The aim was to make people drink one green drink every day for 7 days to get them hooked! Hence the 7-day challenge. Though I love your post I'm going to need proof that you drink one every day! I'm sure you do. My mission is getting more greens in people's lives and through the exact same challenge, my husband and many other people I know or work with are now hooked on the green drinks! Love the green moustache pic!

Sort:  

Yeah. Definitely misread the rules. Oh well. :) Got a a great pic out of it still haha

Hehe! No worries... love the post! Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26