100 Days of Poetry / Day 78 - Up to the skies / Prema nebesima - Original poetry

- Up to the skies -

I am a circle
In this square world.
My mind dimensions
Are not compatible anymore.

My mind is a thief,
Stealing the truth.
I am no longer in control of
What I do.

I'm discovering the world
With my curious mind,
Giving heart to the heartless and
Eyes to the blind.

My actions brought me
In front of the judges -
Judging my life and
All I do.

One thing they don't know -
I really don't mind.
I know my direction,
It's up to the skies.

Up to the skies and
Into the Cosmos,
I will fly
On a rocket of love.

And when I get there
I will explode,
Just like a nebulae
I will light up your life.

Up to the skies,
Up to the skies.
That's why I will go
Up to the skies.





- Prema nebesima -

Ja sam kružnica
U svijetu kvadrata.
Mog uma dimenzije
Više kompatibline nisu.

Moj um je lopov,
On istinu krade.
Ne kontroliram više
Što radim.

Otkrivam svijet
Sa svojim znatiželjnim umom,
Dajem srce bezsrčanima
I oči slijepima.

Moje su me radnje
Dovele ispred sudaca
koji sude moj život i
Sve što napravim.

Jedna stvar koju ne znaju -
Mene to ne smeta.
Znam svoj smjer,
On je prema nebesima.

Prema nebesima
Pa u svemir,
Letjeti ću na
Ljubavnoj raketi.

A kada dođem tamo
Ja ću eksplodirat',
Baš kao maglica
Osvjetlit' ću tvoj život.

Prema nebesima,
Prema nebesima.
Zbog toga ću ići
Prema nebesima.




1st pic
2nd pic
3rd pic


Shout out to @d-pend for making this beautiful 100 day Poetry challenge. Thanks for your support and for your time you give. Much Cosmic Love.

Anyway, thank you all for reading and for your support! I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.


My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

Another very nice piece of poetry in the series. I am still amazed that you have done it every day, in a row. Just a terrific accomplishment.

Thank you brother! Your support is always welcomed and appreciated a lot! I'm just trying the best I can and today was a good day, considering time... Finally :D

Hope you're good too! See you on those many Discord channels haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr.Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07