You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 True 1 Lie - Win SBD

in #steemitschoolpoetry7 years ago (edited)

I think #3 is the lie. From everything I've read of yours here on your blog, I just can't believe you would have quit high school at 16 and also got kicked out of college at 17! Okay @mineopoly, I see I came to this party late! I read your replies after I made my comment! I see above that #1 was the lie. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @violetmed. Time goes faster on Steemit. Thanks for your concern. The answer is Jesus. It wouldn't make sense any other way. My parents are also alive and well only by grace.

Thanks for your comment @violetmed. Sorry the contest is over but it's still fun. Time goes faster on Steemit. Thanks for your concern. The answer is Jesus. It wouldn't make sense any other way. My parents are also alive and well only by grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72