You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je Suis Fan De Cette Femme- I'm Fan Of This Woman (day 51) 🤑3 SBD GIVEAWAY🤑

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago

Congratulations on keeping up with this. It can not be easy but you are learning so much and it shows!! :D

Even your funny poem is beautiful and inspiring to read and wish I could come up with words like you do!

I have not a guess......there are so many women here I look up to I would not be able to pick just one and if I could it would be your Twin but you said you don't know this women so.......it cannot be her......but I never want to see her mad.......

Sort:  

@saffisara is definately an inspiring woman
I'm not sure about her scary anger. I don't remember she was ever angry lol

And yes there are so many amazing women in here I was lucky to meet some of them, I mean some of you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43