You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Update [Day 16]

I should have developed an interest towards writing poems in my childhood days..Now I don't even know to enjoy the poetry! But Congratulating the winners who have dedicated to participate in this challenge for 100 odd days..In btw I'm there in the aforementioned discord channel but haven't listened to anything yet..In which channel this audio is being broadcasted?

Sort:  

Bro, I started to write poetry 3 days before this competition, and I won 2 times already. I'm just trying to say that no matter how good/experienced you are, you can always try to write it. Practice everyday and you'll become better and better..
We have live poetry class in #Steem-Schools-live voice channel on Discord group ;)

Where there's a will, there's always a way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64