You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Things-100 Days of Poetry Challenge: Day Seventy One

When our medicine that we give to the world is poetry, oh how blessed we are, yet the greater blessing can be found with the receiver of these magical empowering, loving, healing words. For me this poem read like a lullaby, As you loved yourself by allowing the universe to do its work and have its way with you there was an exchange a receiving and giving of love to all that connects with this poem. As I began to say it felt like a lullaby to me and I felt your love and it took me back to my mothers arms as she rocked me back and forth and song to me and I a felt her loving warm energy all over again. Thank you for this experience, this precoius medicine that I needed right now.

Sort:  

thank you so much @rensoul17, your words leave me speechless, I am blown away by your support and kindness, to call my poetry medicine is the highest honour I could ever wish for, thank you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41