You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Update [Day 6]

Thank you, d-pend. I am honoured. I have a inkling the challenge this is for you. Getting that poem up everyday, on my end, is definitely getting the kinks out of pen.

Just want to thank you for hosting this again. Your hard work and persistence is definitely appreciated. I am also making lots of new poet friends. I assume this is the case for everyone. The steemitschool is strengthening the platform with this challenge and strengthening steem via. That said ... glad to hear it is 90 poems now.

Again, thank you very much:)

Sort:  

so glad your piece came out on top, @prydefoltz, from first read it struck me like a wave striking shore, that is to say, pulled me into the deep end; loved how you conjured it!

Thank you, carmalain. What is so great about this challenge is that there is ample opportunity for so many styles and poets to shine. I am honoured that you enjoyed Conjured Memory:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65