100 Days Of Poetry Challenge - DAY 2- Beauty Fool

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

    Poem Tittle: Beauty Fool

portrait-3190855__340.jpg

image

    You are beautiful,
    But often let beauty fool you.
    Aduke my dear friend,
    On your womanhood alone,
    You shouldn’t depend.
    Lest it gets wider than a touchscreen phone.

SPL-You-cant-stop.jpg

Image

    You look like a lush.
    That explains why men give a rush.
    You’ve devoured lust men at will.
    Your waist is indeed stronger than steel.
    You destroyed their homes, steal their souls,
    And render their lives flat like soles.

use.jpg

Image

    You think you’re heading to the top,
    But my dear, your life is on the edge
    Without a wedge.
    If I may ask, when will you stop?

Readers Note:

As a beginner, I'm not sure what kind of poem this is, but I will say a free verse full of rhymes.
The poem is for all the beautiful ladies out there who take pleasure in wrecking the lives of family men and even bachelors. Come on ladies, we can stop this.

For info on steemit school poetry challenge, click here
To join steemit school on discord click here

Poem by: Necha Michael

U5dsGw1H9Hs9EqBxyNqV2q4ntFTgYHe.gif
Thank You.
Sort:  

Cute poem, keep it up and grow😘

Lol aba wider than touch screen phone .
I feel you jare

Nice writing... enjoyed the rhymes and flow. I'm sure you will progress and improve a lot if you keep writing for this contest every day... Keep up the great work!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Yeah thanks, I want to improve my poetic skills, and this challenge is really a good place to do so.

Yes definitely! You'll come a very long day in short space of time if you keep it up every day..

I believe in you man!

Keep up the great work :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23