You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je Suis Fan De Cette Femme- I'm Fan Of This Woman (day 51) 🤑3 SBD GIVEAWAY🤑

I am sitting here thinking who it might be! :)
I actually have a few women on my mind who I think made you feel this way and you really appreciate on this platform, but since I don't really know them and never interacted with them, it's hard for me to decide.

But I will say @tygertyger! :D One of reasons is that (if I'm not wrong) she also speaks some French, so that and some parts of the poem reminded me of her, since I know her briefly from the Poetry class.

Even though a lot of people find Shakira's voice very annoying, I do like her! :D I even went to her concert 5-6 years ago and all I can say is that her hips don't lie, lol.

Sort:  

we'll see in 7 days ;)

I'll be waiting here like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42