You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Try To Change It (day 53)

Oh, the other side of the story! :)

I really like how you're able to bring the both sides in your posts, especially poems, in your own, unique way of writing.

I like the first stanza and this part of second stanza the most:

Enjoy the chaos don't arrange it.
What would you gain if you do?

Sort:  

Thank you nikolina
you seem to like everything that has to do with chaos, don't you lol

btw you're doing very good comments lately wanna teach me how to do that ? ;)

Haha! Now that you mentioned it and I think about it, it might be true, lol. :D

Oh, thank you! I guess focusing more on people and posts that I really like and find inspiring, also make me leave better comments. Like your poetry, for example, I read your poems every day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49