You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fly-Day 88 of the steemitschool 100 day writing challenge by @d-pend

I thought you were talking about a Casio keyboard now I see your notebook keyboard is messed up. When my son was a toddler he ripped every key off the keyboard. I couldn't paste them back.

Flies like many flying insects have positive phototaxis. They will move toward the light even if they don't understand the light.

Yeah, these same flies are attracted to pooh, that is their nature.

I suggest you mend your broken feelings and just let the fly go out the door.

I'm very glad you write this poem and hope the best for you.

Always,

@mineopoly
(Whether you like it or not^^ )

Sort:  

I am vegan so I do not kill them, but they sort of gross me out ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65