You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Drink - Poem

Thank you very much @naquoya. I wrote this in the subway on pen and paper. I am really swamped these days and need a drink but my stomach can't even handle a drink. That's true but the poem is really about the limits of legalistic teachings and the dangers of not growing. This is what makes writing a poem a day so difficult. We should be free from the routine and rules and write with not restraints. I really appreciate your comment. I avoided promoting this post on discord simply because I am tired but a visit from you is always an honor. Steem is still low so I'm considering some semi-fiction writing in my "free time". I have the story all written in my head. I just need to be behind a computer without kids running around. Have a great day. Are you in Melbourne?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43