You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days of poetry challange. Day 3 ( RAIN )

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/friday-invitation-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-like-a-picture-painted-try-to-close-your-eyes-and-paint

Sort:  

Thanks @margaretwise ..

This surprised me,
because I am new in the world of writing poetry.
you are my inspiration in writing poetry, you are a great writer. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49