You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je Suis Fan De Cette Femme- I'm Fan Of This Woman (day 51) 🤑3 SBD GIVEAWAY🤑

Hmmm.... I do not know who this woman is, but the poem is beautiful. It makes me think of Mother Teresa, until you threw in the last stanza... now I'm left wondering if she's a goddess or human. I'll go with Brighid, a goddess who is both loving and fiery at the same time. I doubt this is who you meant, but I'm really curious to find out when you announce it!

Also, I enjoyed the version by Shakira as I tend to like her music, and also quite liked that version of Cinderella. As always, I'm impressed by your ability to speak many languages. Steem on, my friend!

Sort:  

Thaaaanks @katrina-ariel
You do really know a lot about strong women ;) I apreciate this informing comment

but I also said she's here in steemit :D
So you can try again ;)

Aw sh*t. I missed that part. I'll guess @battleaxe, then.

now this is a very logical guess.
we'll see if it's a win ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42