You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 54 "original"

hey @ehisoria we're in the same group in the poetry challenge. I'm assigned to give you feedback on one of your poems this week.

I like both the strong message and the humour in this :) and speacially how you could make them coexist ;)

Did you know that the Chineese industry can do even higher quality than any other industry. Many big companies like apple and sumsung... make their delicate products in china. So even though "Made in China" conveyed strongly what you ment to say, because of it's reputation, it's not really a sign of duplicata or low quality in most of the cases in reality. By the way I'm not chineese, I'm just shoing off some informations I have lol

That being said, I don't think it's a good idea to breack your poem with a photo in the middle. It would've been better if the photos were in the top and the bottom of the post.

I also suggest that you do your best to attend the poetry class. It's every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday at 5pm GMT we're learning a lot everytime ;).

Sort:  

Hmmm about the pictures I'll definitely do that and thank you for the information about China and it's products really appreciate it

And about the made in China why I used it is simply because that's the only place I know stuff are made thanks once again and I'll try my best to attend poetry classes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46