from now on (day 92)

how would we see when there's no light
if your eyes are just like mine
how would i ever help us see
i'm done giving you parts of me
there's no me left in me
i'm done faking a human shape
for you to think we are alike
i'm done generating warmth
for you to think i'm still alive
i'm done sounding nice or right
from now on there's only this
from now on there's all of this

Sort:  

provide a charity of worship we will someday someday help us when the light is gone. as we are preparing a flashlight and we can use it in the dark. maybe this little thought from me @hazem91.


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Very good poem, how would we see when there is no light? Or when we are napping even @saffisara ?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Huh? 😕 Even me? I can se in the dark? 😂 Lol
You 👈 🤗

lol no idea what you guys are talking about
but I'm sure it's funny :p

I'm honestly not sure myself 😂

Beautiful poem twin and without light so we can se... Then I think hope and love will be the guide
What's in the heart? Use those eyes when you can't see... Or you might end up Finally seing!

you have a point twin ;)
A very wise one

Well you know me...wise is my second name 😂😂😂hahaha
Seriously though, I know what you mean.
I belive we need those eyes sometimes to really see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88