You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Every Flower Blooms at the Perfect Moment' - 100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 5

Yes I can't agree more - you HAVE to eliminate toxic people from your life. It's not like you say goodbye forever and have to shun them forever - but whilst they remain toxic they are just a poison that slowly brings you to the same level of toxicity!

I am very sure though that this is right... that every flower does indeed bloom at the perfect moment... In fact I am beyond certain... but if it were not perfect timing, it simply would not flower... until it is perfect ;)

Thank you so much for reading and such an insightful and important comment.

Sorry it took me so long to reply! I seem to have some how overlooked a load of replying that should have been done a while back!

I hope you continue to find writings that inspire you on my page.. don't be a stranger!

Looking forward to checking yours out too.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73