You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Lies Tie' - 100 Day Poetry Contest Day 80

Thank you for your input... they've obviously had our place.. I think through lying, both to ourselves and others, eventually it will serve as a way for us to experience a way that doesn't work.. and although lies can sometimes seem to help, the ultimate truth would actually create a better outcome in all instances...

I wish I could claim to be living a life totally free of lies... most of my pieces are reminders to myself as to how I would like to live my life more and more... I'm far from perfect... but my own words often help me and remind me of ways to stay on track.. and I hope they have that effect on others too..

Thanks always for your support and insightful comment my friend, sorry for such a long delay on my response!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66